Sinful Melody’s Blog

Tit by Tit…

Posted on: March 7, 2009

Working on uploading some new photos for you guys, and working on my new Financial Domination listing.

It’s not something I’m used to at all, but it’s something I am extremely interested in. It just drives me wild thinking about all the dirty, humiliating things I can do to you boys, and all the ways you can treat me…

I’m currently devising a humiliating Tease and Denial scenario, that I hope I’ll be able to try out on one of you boys nice and soon.

It involves open windows, kitchen counters, your nice hard cock, and a good spanking. Follow the Jump for a preview…

A tiny peek at my newest Humiliation Scenario:

Now I want you to spit on your hand and use it as lube. Get it nice and slick so that hard little cock of yours has no trouble. Moan for me while you go back to stroking that throbbing cock of yours. Good.

You’re a dirty sick little fucker, aren’t you? Say it to me. Tell me how good it feels to beat that cock with me laughing at you and telling you what to do. Yeah, I bet it does. Nasty little shit. Now whimper for me. Mmmm….

Are you close? Good. Now STOP. You didn’t think I’d let you finish so soon…did you?….

Interested? Call me up…

I’ve also become very interested in Sissy Training. I’m dying to try it out, but while I get a lot of clicks on my Sissy listing, very few of you call me up…Come on Babes, give me a try…

lots of love!

~melody

Leave a Reply

